Aceptado!!!

Officially accepted to study abroad in Seville, Spain starting January 2014 at the Spanish American Institute of International Education! Now to work my way down a very long checklist of visiting banks, cell phone carriers, and Consulates to get everything in order… As well as spending a scary amount of money to make everything happen (including booking my flight!)… Wish me luck!

Keep an eye out here for all kinds of updates, especially during my study abroad! I’ll post pictures and updates here for all to see as much as possible (without a personal computer, I might add)!

Leave a Reply

